H&P GmbH Personal verbindet

Zespół

Osoba do kontaktu

Susann Skiba
Szefowa glówna

Telefon: 03571 60 33 73

E-mail:

skiba@hp-schweissen.de

Magda Funke
Dysponentka

Telefon: 03571 60 33 62
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70

E-mail:
funke@hp-schweissen.de

Gabriele Glatz
Rachunkowość

Telefon: 03571 60 33 64

E-mail:
glatz@hp-schweissen.de

Christian Petzer
Ekspert od spawalnictwa

Telefon: 0176 434 020 53

E-mail:
petzer@hp-schweissen.de

Alicja Jamroz
Dysponentka (PL)

Mobil DE: 0176 680 908 86
Mobil PL: 0048 530 312 024

E-mail:
jamroz@hp-schweissen.de

Janine Heinze
Środki ochrony w pracy

Telefon: 03571 60 33 67
Telefax: 03571 60 33 70

E-mail:
heinze@hp-schweissen.de